top of page
Flag_of_Uruguay.svg.webp
Flag_of_Ecuador.svg.png

ECUADOR

Virman Salvador
salvadorvirman82@hotmail.com 

Puerto_rican_Flag.png

Edna Rodriguez
edna.angely@gmail.com


Marta Labault 
mlabault@gmail.com

Enlaces:

Instagram: @scrabblepuertorico

Peru_flag_with_coat_of_arms_300.png

Miguel Cavero
miguel.cavero@telefonica.com 

COLOMBIA

Flag_of_Colombia.png
Flag_of_Paraguay.svg.png

Laura Gil Cordero 
+595 981 179163
lucordero@gmail.com


Diana Willigs 
+595 976 398 601
diana.willigs@gmail.com

Enlaces:

Instagram: @scrabbleparaguay

CHILE

Flag_of_Chile.png
Flag_of_Panama.svg.webp

Rubén Falconett
+507 6281-6082
rfalconett@gmail.com


Esteban Girón
+507-6630-2370

Enlaces:

Instagram: @scrabblepanama507
 

Flag_of_Mexico.png

Omar Sandoval
omar.sandoval@lexico.mx

femelex.org.mx

world-globe-png-7.png

Rosa Oriana
rosaoriana@hotmail.com


Adrian Balajovsky
+54 9 2915 70-9999
adrianb@ediba.com

 

Enlaces:

 

Instagram: @scrabbleaas
Web: http://www.scrabble.org.ar/    

ARGENTINA

Flag_of_Argentina.svg.png
Instagram-Icon.png
businessman-touching-icon-mobile-phone-mail-telephone-address.jpg
Layer 0.png

CONTACTOS

world-globe-png-7.png

Raúl Cañas
+56 9 57898198
rascapera@gmail.com


Eduardo Ortiz
+56 9 7694 5479 
edo.ortiz973@gmail.com

Enlaces:

Instagram: @chilescrabble
www.facebook.com/ChileScrabble

 

Instagram-Icon.png
circle-facebook_-512.webp
world2 (1)_edited.png
world2 (1)_edited.png

Alejandro Terenzani
aterenzani@gmail.com

Norma Garza

normaeveliagarza@gmail.com

 

Enlaces:

 

Twitter: Fisescrabble
    

FEDERACIÓN INTERNACIONAL
DE LÉXICO EN ESPAÑOL

Nelson Verástegui 
nel.v@wanadoo.fr


María Marta Gismondi
mmmg@hotmail.fr

http://www.ffsc.fr/

FRANCIA

MÉXICO

Flag_of_France.png

PANAMÁ

PARAGUAY

free-twitter-logo-icon-2429-thumb.png
world-globe-png-7.png

Hilda Galindo
+57 300 3243697 
higaco57@hotmail.com


Yezid Cabrera
+ 57 317 3642174 
yezid.cabrera@gmail.com


 

world2 (1)_edited.png

PERÚ

PUERTO RICO

René Mesa
rmesa57@gmail.com


Richard Velázquez
richardvelazquezcamilo@gmail.com

URUGUAY

Mónica Roux
+59 8 94451888 
monicauy1@hotmail.com

Sitio web: https://www.scrabbel.org.uy/

world-globe-png-7.png

COSTA RICA

Flag_of_Costa_Rica.svg.webp

Christopher González Barahona 
+506 6312 1131
cbhona@gmail.com 

CUBA

320px-Flag_of_Cuba.png
Instagram-Icon.png
Instagram-Icon.png
Instagram-Icon.png
world2 (1)_edited.png

ESPAÑA

Bandera_de_España.svg.webp

Antonio Álvarez
aralva2003@yahoo.es 

 

ESTADOS UNIDOS

2560px-Flag_of_the_United_States.svg.png

Héctor Klie
hector.klie@gmail.com

 

Adelaida Romero
adeletra@gmail.com


Rosario Suárez Cámara
charodrila@gmail.com

 

Enlaces:

 

Instagram: @scrabbleavs
Blog: asociacionvenezolanadescrabble

VENEZUELA

world-globe-png-7.png
bottom of page